Cruiseliste 2020

Rediger
Date Day Shipname No Port Arr Dep BT Length Pier/Tender Kanselleringer
21.3.20 Sat Le Bellot 1 Pos.1 09:30 18:00 9920 131,40 Pier X
1.4.20 Wed AIDAAura 2 Pos.1 08.00 19.30 42289 202,90 Pier X
8.4.20 Wed Le Bellot 3 Pos.1 12:00 18:00 Tender X
9.4.20 Thu AIDAluna 3 Pos.1 07:00 16:00 69203 252,00 Pier X
Thu Le Bellot 4 Pos.1 08:30 16:00 9920 131,4 Tender X
12.4.20 Sun Le Bellot 5 Pos.1 08:00 14:00 9920 131,40 Pier X
22.4.20 Wed Le Bellot 6 Pos.2 12:00 18:30 9920 131,40 Tender X
Wed Astoria 7 Pos.4 10:00 18:00 16144 160,10 Tender X
Wed Boudicca 8 Pos.1 08:30 17:00 28551 207,00 Pier X
23.4.20 Thu AIDAluna 9 Pos.1 07:00 16:00 69203 252,00 Pier X
26.4.20 Sun Le Bellot 10 Pos.1 08:00 14:00 9920 131,40 Pier X
29.4.20 Thu Balmoral 11 Pos.1 08:30 18:00 43537 218,00 Pier X
6.5.20 Wed Queen Victoria 12 Pos.1 08:00 18:00 90049 294,00 Pier X
10.5.20 Sun Expedition 13 Pos.1 07:00 18:00 6334 105,23 Pier X
11.5.20 Mon Vasco Da Gama 14 Pos.1 08:30 16:00 55877 219,40 Pier X
12.5.20 Tue Celebrity Silhouette 15 Pos.1 07:00 19:00 122210 319,00 Pier X
Tue Braemar 16 Pos.4 09:00 18:00 24344 195,92 Tender X
15.5.20 Fri MSC Splendida 17 Pos.1 08:00 16:00 137936 333,30 Pier X
16.5.20 Sat N.G.Endurance 18 Pos.2 07:00 14:30 12300 124,40 Tender X
17.5.20 Sun Vasco Da Gama 19 Pos.1 07:30 16:30 55877 219,40 Pier X
18.5.20 Mon Iona 20 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
26.5.20 Tue Iona 21 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue L`austral 22 Pos.2 12:00 18:00 10944 142,00 Tender X
27.5.20 Wed AIDAluna 23 Pos.4/5 09:00 19:00 69203 252,00 Tender X
Wed Costa Fortuna 24 Pos.1 08:00 18:00 102587 272,00 Pier X
29.5.20 Fri Hamburg 25 Pos.1 08:30 13:00 14903 144,00 Pier X
30.5.20 Sat Boudicca 26 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 28551 207,00 Pier X
31.5.20 Sun N.G.Endurance 27 Pos.2 06:00 13:30 12300 124,40 Tender X
2.6.20 Tue Iona 28 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue Vasco Da Gama 29 Pos.2/3 10:00 18:00 55877 219,40 Tender X
3.6.20 Wed AIDAvita 30 Pos.4/5 10:00 19:00 42289 202,90 Tender X
Wed Marella Explorer 2 31 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 72458 246,50 Pier X
5.6.20 Fri Costa Fortuna 32 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 102587 272,00 Pier X
9.6.20 Tue Iona 33 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue Marella Explorer 2 34 Pos.2/3 08:00 18:00 72458 246,50 Tender X
12.6.20 Fri Hamburg 34 Pos.1 08:00 13:30 Pier X
14.6.20 Sun Costa Fortuna 35 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 102587 272,00 Pier X
15.6.20 Mon Seabourn Ovation 36 Pos.2 08:00 17:00 40350 210,50 Tender X
Mon Costa Fascionosa 37 Pos.1 07:00 16:00 114417 290,20 Pier X
16.6.20 Tue Iona 38 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
17.6.20 Wed MSC Splendida 39 Pos.1 07:00 17:00 137936 333,30 Pier X
Wed Crown Princess 40 Pos 4/5 09.00 17.00 113561 288,63 Tender X
19.6.20 Fri Astoria 41 Pos.1 09:00 15:00 16144 160,10 Pier X
21.6.20 Sun Black Watch 42 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 28613 205,50 Pier X
Sun Seadream 1 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 4333 90,56 Pier
22.6.20 Mon Hebridean Sky 43 Pos.2 13:00 19:30 4200 90,60 Tender X
Mon Crystal Symphony 44 Pos.1 08:00 18:00 51044 238,00 Pier X
Mon Le Jacques Cartier 45 Pos.4 08:30 14:00 9920 131,40 Tender X
23.6.20 Tue Iona 46 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
24.6.20 Mon Carnival Legend 47 Pos.1 10:00 19:00 85942 292,50 Pier X
25.6.20 Thu Balmoral 48 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 43537 218,00 Pier X
28.6.20 Sun Le Jacques Cartier 49 Pos.1 12:00 18:00 9920 131,40 Pier X
29.6.20 Mon Costa Fascionosa 50 Pos.1 08:00 18:00 114417 290,20 Pier X
30.6.20 Tue Iona 51 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue Crown Princess 52 Pos 3 09.00 17.00 113561 288,63 Tender X
1.7.20 Wed MSC Splendida 53 Pos.1 07:00 17:00 137936 333,30 Pier X
Wed AIDAaura 54 Pos.4/5 08.00 18.00 42289 202,90 Tender X
2.7.20 Thu Seadream 1 Pos.1 09:00 17:00 4333 90,56 Pier
3.7.20 Fri Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 17:00 4333 104,80 Pier
4.7.20 Sat Wind Surf 55 Pos.1 12:00 19:00 14745 187,00 Pier X
5.7.20 Sun Sea Princess 56 Pos.1 07:00 17:00 77499 261,00 Pier X
Sun Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 4333 104,80 Pier
6.7.20 Mon Marella Explorer 2 57 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 72458 246,50 Pier X
Mon Magellan 58 Pos.4/5 07:00 17:00 46052 221,50 Tender X
7.7.20 Tue Iona 59 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue AIDAdiva 60 Pos.2/3 10:00 20:00 69203 249,00 Tender X
8.7.20 Wed Mein Schiff 6 61 Pos.1 07:00 18:00 98785 295,70 Pier X
9.7.20 Thu Astoria 62 Pos.1 07:00 15:00 16144 160,10 Pier X
10.7.20 Fri Aurora 63 Pos.1 09:00 19:00 76152 271,10 Pier X
Fri Azamara Quest 64 Pos.4 08:00 20:00 30277 181,00 Tender X
13.7.20 Mon Seabourn Ovation 65 Pos.2 08:00 17:00 40350 210,50 Tender X
14.7.20 Tue Iona 66 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
15.7.20 Wed MSC Splendida 67 Pos.1 07:00 17:00 137936 333,30 Pier X
Wed Rotterdam 68 Pos.4/5 08:00 17:00 61849 237,95 Tender X
16.7.20 Thu Seadream 1 Pos.1 11:00 19:00 4333 90,56 Pier
17.7.20 Fri Astoria 69 Pos.1 12:00 19:00 16144 160,10 Pier X
Fri Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 17:00 4333 104,80 Pier
18.7.20 Sat Queen Mary 2 70 Pos.1 08:00 18:00 149215 344,00 Pier X
Sat Hamburg 71 Pos.4/5 08:00 13:30 14903 144,00 Pier X
19.7.20 Sun Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 4333 104,80 Pier
21.7.20 Tue Iona 72 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue MSC Preziosa 73 Pos.3 08:00 18:00 139072 333,33 Tender X
22.7.20 Wed Silver Spirit 74 Pos.1 08:00 18:00 39444 210,70 Pier X
23.7.20 Thu Black Watch 75 Pos.1 09:00 17:00 28613 205,50 Pier X
25.7.20 Sat Mein Schiff 4 76 Pos.1 07:00 18:00 99526 293,30 Pier X
26.7.20 Sun Seadream 1 Pos.1 09:00 17:00 4333 90,56 Pier
27.7.20 Mon Seabourn Ovation 77 Pos.2 08:00 17:00 40350 210,50 Tender X
Mon Le Bellot 78 Pos.1 12:30 17:30 9920 131,40 Pier
Mon Balmoral 79 Måløy 09:00 18:00 43537 218,00 Pier 1 X
28.7.20 Tue Iona 80 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue Le Bellot 81 Pos.2 12:30 17:30 9920 131,40 Tender
29.7.20 Wed Crown Princess 82 Pos 4/5 08.00 18.00 113561 288,63 Tender X
Wed MSC Splendida 83 Pos.1 07:00 17:00 137936 333,30 Pier X
30.7.20 Thu Europa 84 Pos.2 08:00 18:00 28890 198,60 Tender X
Thu Berlin 85 Pos.4 12:00 18:00 9570 139,30 Tender X
Thu Costa Fortuna 86 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 102587 272,00 Pier
31.7.20 Fri Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 17:00 4333 104,80 Pier
1.8.20 Sat Le Bellot 87 Pos.2 06:00 13:30 9920 131,40 Tender
Sat Zaandam 88 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 61396 237,91 Pier X
2.8.20 Sun Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 4333 104,80 Pier
3.8.20 Mon Hebridean Princess 89 Måløy 14:00 18:00 2112 71,60 Pier 1 X
4.8.20 Tue Iona 90 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
5.8.20 Wed Arcadia 91 Pos.1 07:00 18:00 84342 285,10 Pier X
Wed Wind Surf 92 Pos.2 12:00 19:00 14745 187,00 Tender X
Wed Rotterdam 93 Pos.4/5 08:00 17:00 61849 237,95 Tender
6.8.20 Thu Aurora 94 Pos.4/5 08:00 18:00 76152 271,10 Tender X
Thu Costa Fortuna 95 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 102587 272,00 Pier
7.8.20 Fri Hebridean Princess 96 Pos.1 20:00 07:00 2112 71,60 Pier X
8.8.20 Sat Hebridean Princess Pos.4 07:00 14:00 Tender X
Sat Boudicca 97 Pos.1 08:00 16:00 28372 206,96 Pier X
Sat Silver Wind 98 Pos.2 08:30 15:00 16927 155,80 Tender X
9.8.20 Sun Seadream 1 Pos.1 11:00 19:00 4333 90,56 Pier
10.8.20 Mon Queen Victoria 99 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 90049 294,00 Pier X
11.8.20 Tue Iona 100 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue Le Bellot 101 Pos.2 08:00 14:00 9920 131,40 Tender
12.8.20 Wed MSC Splendida 102 Pos.1 07:00 17:00 137936 333,30 Pier X
13.8.20 Thu Le Bellot 103 Pos.1 12:00 17:30 9920 131,40 Pier
14.8.20 Fri Mein Schiff 4 104 Pos.1 07:00 18:00 99526 293,30 Pier X
Fri Marco Polo 105 Pos.4 08:30 17:00 22080 176,60 Tender X
Fri Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 17:00 4333 104,80 Pier
15.8.20 Sat Costa Fortuna 106 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 102587 272,00 Pier
16.8.20 Sun Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 4333 104,80 Pier
18.8.20 Tue Iona 107 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue Crown Princess 107 Måløy Pier 2 X
Tue AIDAdiva 108 Pos.2/3 10:00 20:00 69203 249,00 Tender
19.8.20 Sun Seadream 1 Pos.1 09:00 17:00 4333 90,56 Pier
20.8.20 Thu Nieuw Statendam 109 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 99836 297,20 Pier X
Thu Vasco Da Gama 110 Pos.4/5 09:30 17:00 55877 219,40 Tender
21.8.20 Fri Magellan 111 Pos.1 09:00 16:30 46052 221,50 Pier
25.8.20 Tue Iona 112 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue Le Bellot 113 Pos.2 08:00 14:00 9920 131,40 Tender
26.8.20 Mon Crown Princess 114 Pos 1 09.00 17.00 113561 288,63 Pier
Mon Costa Fortuna 115 Pos.4/5 08:00 17:00 102587 272,00 Tender
27.8.20 Thu Mein Schiff 1 116 Pos.1 09:00 19:00 111554 315,70 Pier X
Thu Le Bellot 117 Pos.2 08:00 18:00 9920 131,40 Tender
28.8.20 Fri Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 17:00 4333 104,80 Pier
30.8.20 Sun Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 4333 104,80 Pier
1.9.20 Tue Iona 118 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
2.9.20 Web Seadream 1 Pos.1 11:00 19:00 4333 90,56 Pier
5.9.20 Sat Braemar 119 Pos.1 08:00 17:00 24344 196,00 Pier
8.9.20 Tue Iona 120 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
9.9.20 Wed Vasco Da Gama 121 Pos.1 07:00 15:00 55877 219,40 Pier
13.9.20 Sun Balmoral 122 Pos.1 09:00 17:00 43537 218,00 Pier
Sun Seadream 1 Pos.1 10:00 17:00 4333 90,56 Pier
Sun Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 17:00 4333 104,80 Pier
15.9.20 Tue Iona 123 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
Tue Seadream 1 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 4333 90,56 Pier
Tue Seadream 2 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 4333 104,80 Pier
18.9.20 Fri AIDAAura 124 Pos.1 08.00 19.30 42289 202,90 Pier
22.9.20 Tue Iona 125 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 184000 344,50 Pier X
25.9.20 Fri Spirit of Adventure 126 Pos.1 09:00 17:00 57600 236,00 Pier
26.9.20 Sat AIDAAura 127 Pos.1 08.00 19.30 42289 202,90 Pier
27.9.20 Sun Marco Polo 128 Pos.1 08:00 16:00 22080 176,60 Pier
30.9.20 Wed Columbus 129 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 63786 245,60 Pier
8.10.20 Thu Astor 130 Pos.1 10:00 18:00 20704 176,00 Pier
11.10.20 Sun Marella Explorer 2 131 Pos.1 08:00 16:00 72458 246,50 Pier
14.10.20 Wed Astoria 132 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 16144 160,10 Pier
20.10.20 Tue Astor 133 Pos.1 09:00 18:00 20704 176,00 Pier